Home

    Adverts   |   About Us   |   Accommodation   |   Chairman’s Address   |   Committee   |   Dog Show   |   Downloads   |   Entertainment

Gallery  | Jumping  |  Links  |  News  |  Raffle  |  Results  |  Rules  |  Safety  |  For Sale  |  Showing  |  Sponsors  |  Stands  |  Directions

 

© www.cisi.ie ©

© www.cisi.ie ©

Links

For Photos of the 2009 Horse Show    www.cisi.ie


Surf Mayo,  Bridge Street, Louisburgh    http://www.surfmayo.com



Croagh Patrick    http://www.croagh-patrick.com



Golf    http://www.westportgolfclub.com



Irish Music Festival  http://www.feilechoiscuain.com



Archaeological Trail    http://www.clewbaytrail.com



Westport House & Gardens    http://www.westporthouse.ie



Kylemore Abbey    http://www.kylemoreabbey.com



Triathlon Louisburgh      http://www.triburgh.ie



Discover Ireland    http://www.discoverireland.com



Trip Advisor    http://www.tripadvisor.ie



Go Louisburgh local info    www.golouisburgh.com



Cinema    http://westportcineplex.com



Shopping    http://www.carraigdonn.com



Knock Shrine    http://www.knock-shrine.ie



Knock Airport    http://www.irelandwestairport.com



Bus    http://www.buseireann.ie



Rail    http://www.irishrail.ie/home



National Museum of Country Life    http://www.museum.ie



Local Photography    http://www.cisi.ie



Sheeffry Valley Stables    http://www.sheeffryvalleystables.com



Horse Riding & Holidays   http://www.mweelreaholidays.com



Surf Forecast Ireland   http://surfforecastireland.com/Carrowniskey-Surf-Report.htm



Surfing Louisburgh    http://surfforecastireland.com/Surf-Spots-Carrowniskey.htm

Irish Draught Mare

Show-jumping

Family Entertainment

Dog Show

____________

© Louisburgh Horse Show Society 2010